If you’d like to reach out us, you can:
1. Fill out the form on our Contact Us page,
2. Email us at email@example.com
You can purchase our products on our online store, on Amazon, or find a retail location near you through our Store Locator. Sign up to our newsletter, to stay in the loop when we will be in a store near you!
Yes they are! Every Beeyond Bar is gluten, dairy, and soy free.
Our bars are vegetarian since they all contain one non-vegan ingredient: honey.
We are aware that sugar is the latest ingredient to get a lot of scrutiny. However, we created a perfect balance of complex and simple sugars to keep your body fueled without spiking your blood sugar. The sugar in Beeyond Bars comes from honey, a natural sweetener, fruits, and the dark chocolate that we have on some of our bars.
Whenever you would like, of course! There is never a wrong time to enjoy a Beeyond Bar. They make great snacks, go amazing with a cup of coffee, and can be eaten before, during, and after workouts!
Since Beeyond Bars are held together with honey, they can be affected by extreme temperatures. Extreme heat can make the bars too soft, therefore we recommend that you store your bars in a cool dry place.
Yes we do! If you’re interested in becoming a Beeyond Wholesaler, head over to our Wholesale page for more info.
Subscribe for 15% OFF your first order!